

CHURCH OFFICERS & MINISTRY LEADERS (2017 & 2018 Term)

ADVENTURERS

Dana & Ron Brathwaite, Co-Directors

BOARD MEMBER-AT-LARGE

LaTanya Booker

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Endenné Dupree, Leader

CHURCH CLERK

Nicole Prillerman

COMMUNICATION

Director [VACANT]

COMMUNITY SERVICES

Louise Bennett, Leader

DEACON BOARD

Charles Ammons

Harold Burnett

Greg Cham

Giovanni Colon

Blain Gentry

Jeffrey Hall

Brent Hart

Joshua Jacobs

Al Lewis

Alfred Lubin

Jesse Rugless

Reggie Sears

James Smyth

Mike Wogu

JUNIOR DEACONS

James Boozer

Miles Burnett

Christopher Medina

Andrew Summerfield

Deaven Tucker

DEACONESS BOARD

Heather Gardner, Head

Lillian Gardner

Gayle Goode

Arlene Hope

Celis LeeChee

Ealin Wright

DINING COMMITTEE

Rita Chen-Brown, Leader

DISABILITY MINISTRY

Terri Tucker, Coordinator

EDUCATION MINISTRY

Gayle Robinson, *Co-Leader*Patricia Summerfield, *Co-Leader*

ELDER BOARD

Leroy Pascal, First Elder

Dana Brathwaite

Janet Hart

Nathan Lewis

Dawn Pamphile

Bernard Pendergrass

Eric Todd

Jerry Warren

FAMILY LIFE MINISTRY

Carlton & Bethany Sampson, Co-Leaders

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Robin Warren, Chair

HEALTH MINISTRY

Rena Anderson, Leader

HOSPITALITY MINISTRY

Debbi Lewis, Leader

MEDIA MINISTRY

Rodney Pamphile, Leader

MEN'S MINISTRY

Brent Hart, Leader

MUSIC MINISTRY

Jerry Warren, Minister of Music

PATHFINDERS

 ${\bf Sharmayne} \ {\bf Farrior}, {\it Director}$

Gayle Goode, Deputy Director

Monique Toolsie, Deputy Director

PERSONAL MINISTRY

Leader [VACANT]

PRAYER MINISTRY

Alvin & Adria Chea, Co-Leaders

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Sonya Sampson, Director

RELIGIOUS LIBERTY

Yvonne Ellis, Leader

RISK MANAGEMENT

Jeffrey Hall, Director

SABBATH SCHOOL SUPT.

Eric Todd, General/Adult Division
Carol Todd, Children/Youth Division

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Leader [VACANT]

STEWARDSHIP

Gwen Flagg, Leader

TREASURY

Goldson Brown, Treasurer

USHER BOARD

Nicola Sallis, Head

WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Pamela Sankey, Leader

YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY

Nathan Lewis

YOUTH MINISTRY

Blain & Kim Gentry, Co-Leaders

CHURCH BOARD

Rena Anderson

Louise Bennett

LaTanya Booker, Member-at-Large

Dana Brathwaite*

Ron Brathwaite*

Goldson Brown

Endenné Dupree

Yvonne Ellis

Sharmayne Farrior

Heather Gardner

Blain Gentry*

Kim Gentry*

Jeffrey Hall

Brent Hart

Rodney Pamphile

Leroy Pascal

Nicole Prillerman, Secretary

Gayle Robinson*
Bethany Sampson*

Carlton Sampson*

Sonya Sampson

Pamela Sankey

Patricia Summerfield* Eric Todd

Jerry Warren

Robin Warren

Elders

*Ministry Co-Leaders serve interchangeably